Staff

Ferris High School Faculty and Staff Directory
Please click on the faculty or staff's email address to contact them or his/her name to access his/her webpage.
Note: Not all faculty and staff have a webpage.
High School Administration
Dixon, Kevin Principal kdixon@ferrisisd.org
Jackson, Shnell Assistant Principal (M-Z) sjackson@ferrisisd.org
Cottrell, Kyle Assistant Principal (A-L) kdcottre@ferrisisd.org
Brandon, Becky CTE Coordinator babrando@ferrisisd.org
Chilton, Monica Counselor (M-Z) mchilton@ferrisisd.org
Robinson, Betty Counselor (A-L) brobinson@ferrisisd.org
Perez Kathi College & Career Counselor kperez02@ferrisisd.org
Straley, Lavina Principal's Secretary lastrale@ferrisisd.org
Cuellar, Josie Receptionist jcuellar@ferrisisd.org
Stockman, Kathy Attendance Clerk kestockm@ferrisisd.org
Montgomery, Lindsey Office Paraprofessional lmontgomery@ferrisisd.org
Athletics
Layne,Brandon Athletic Director blayne01@ferrisisd.org
Stockton, Stefany Athletic Secretary sstockton@ferrisisd.org
West, Mandie Girls Athletic Coordinator mwest01@ferrisisd.org
Career & Technical Education
Arnold, Karen Family & Consumer Science kearnold@ferrisisd.org
Coggan, Barry Business Education bcoggan01@ferrisisd.org
Dalton, Megan Floral Design; Horticulture mdalton@ferrisisd.org
Davis, Shelley Family & Consumer Science; Athletics; Cheerleading sadavis@ferrisisd.org
Evans, Eric Principles of IT; Robotics; Computer Science eevans01@ferrisisd.org
Fullmer, Melissa Prinicples of Business;Business Law;BIM mfullmer01@ferrisisd.org
Hartman, Tanya Principles of Art; Graphic Design; Photography; Animation thartman@ferrisisd.org
McGee, David Agriculture Mechanics ddmcgee@ferrisisd.org
O'Neal, Melissa Speech; Debate mmoneal@ferrisisd.org
Patak, Marigney Principles of Health Science; Medical Terminology mpatak01@ferrisisd.org
Smith, Dave Principles of Law Enforcement msmith@ferrisisd.org
Villa, Missy BIM
Wise, Dana Agriculture Science dwise@ferrisisd.org
English
Ashley, Shelby Resource English I thru IV SAshley@ferrisisd.org
Bernal, Willow English III wbernal@ferrisisd.org
Betik, Bailey English II; Pre-AP English II bbetik@ferrisisd.org
Bukowski, Leslie Dual Credit English III & IV; English IV lbukowsk@ferrisisd.org
Frazier, Carrie English I; Pre-AP English I cfrazier@ferrisisd.org
Terry, Three English II; English IV tmckinney01@ferrisisd.org
Medcalf, Monica Business English; English I mmedcalf@ferrisisd.org
Fine Arts
Dabbs, Evan Band edabbs@ferrisisd.org
Davies, Amanda Art 1; Ceramics 1 & 2; Adv. Painting; Adv. Drawing adavies@ferrisisd.org
Gonzales, Marshall Band mgonzales03@ferrisisd.org
Granado, Margaret Band mgranado@ferrisisd.org
Hairston, Curri Theater; Yearbook jchairst@ferrisisd.org
Kofahl, Jennifer Band jdkofahl@ferrisisd.org
Moore, Brandon Choir; Music Appreciation
Languages Other than English
Jimenez, Gus Spanish 2; Athletics gjimenez@ferrisisd.org
Mendoza, Anette Spanish 1 NS; Pre-AP 1&2; Pre-AP 3 NS; ESL amendoza@ferrisisd.org
Palos, Stephanie Spanish 1, Spanish 2 NS spalos01@ferrisisd.org
Garcia, Rosa ESL Paraprofessional RGarcia@ferrisisd.org
Library
Lopez, Lisa School Librarian lwlopez@ferrisisd.org
Math
Araiza Gil, Chrystian Algebra 1; Geometry; Alg.Reasoning caraiza01@ferrisisd.org
Biffle, Lauren Geometry; Algebra 1 lmbiffle@ferrisisd.org
Lane, Shannon Algebra 1; Athletics slane@ferrisisd.org
Rachel,Steven Pre-AP Geometry; AQR srachel01@ferrisisd.org
Waskow, Charles Pre-Calculus; Calculus; Financial Mathematics chwaskow@ferrisisd.org
Whatley, Todd Algebra 2; Pre-AP Alg 2; College Algebra; Statistics twhatley@ferrisisd.org
White, Erik Resource Math; Athletics ewhite@ferrisisd.org
Nurse
Morales, Patty School Nurse pmorales@ferrisisd.org
Physical Education
West, Mandie PE; Athletics mwest01@ferrisisd.org
Vaughn, Randel Sports Medicine; Athletic Head Trainer rvaughn01@ferrisisd.org
Police Department
Julin, John Police Officer jjulin@ferrisisd.org
Armendariz,Loriann Parking Lot Security larmendariz@ferrisisd.org
Science
Appleton, Amanda Biology; Anatomy & Physiology aappleton@ferrisisd.org
Jerideau, Sam Biology; Forensics sjerideau@ferrisisd.org
Jones, Bob Physics; Engineering rcjones@ferrisisd.org
Lindsey, John Biology; Aquatics; Environmental Systems jtlindse@ferrisisd.org
Patton,Cody Biology; Pre-AP Biology cpatton01@ferrisisd.org
Wood, Nancy Chemistry; Pre-AP Chemistry; Dual Credit Chemistry nwood@ferrisisd.org
Social Studies
Almon, Jackson Gov/Economics;US History jalmon@ferrisisd.org
Fox, Justin Economics; US History jfox@ferrisisd.org
Gatson, Derrick Us History; World History; Pre-AP World History dgatson01@ferrisisd.org
Jones, Brandon World History bjones@ferrisisd.org
Lewis, Meredith U.S. History; AP U.S. History; Govt. AP Govt./Econ. mvlewis@ferrisisd.org
Monreal,Cole World Geography; Government cmonreal01@ferrisisd.org
Rafalski, Kimberly World Geography; Pre-AP WG; Psychology; Sociology krafalsk@ferrisisd.org
Special Education
Benn, Susan CBI Paraprofessional sdbenn@ferrisisd.org
Rachel, Tanya CM Paraprofessional trachel@ferrisisd.org
Chapa, Maria CBI Paraprofessional michapa@ferrisisd.org
Garrett, Donna Community Based Instruction dmgarret@ferrisisd.org
Mann,Dusky CBI Paraprofessional dmann01@ferrisisd.org
West, Joe Content Mastery; SpEd Lead; Athletics jwest01@ferrisisd.org
Support Staff
Diane Kreuzer Cafeteria Manager dkreuzer01@ferrisisd.org
Hall, Dedra Credit Recovery Paraprofessional dhall@ferrisisd.org
Edwards, Mabel ISS Paraprofessional medwards@ferrisisd.org
Rice, Carmen Coffee Shop crice01@ferrisisd.org